Twittering ‘n stuff

I’m on Twitter now — http://twitter.com/annie_reed. A new adventure. *g*

This has been a more reading than writing week for me. My experiment with listening/reading a book went so well with Duma Key that I did the same thing with Dean Koontz’s The Darkest Evening of the Year. I’m now listening to/reading Robert B. Parker’s Spare Change.

Only problem with that is I’ve been so engrossed in reading, I have a bit of writing to do tonight and tomorrow to keep my writing streak alive. The streak currently stands at 12 plus weeks of at least 3,500 new words of fiction per week. So yes, tomorrow will be busy.

Leave a Reply

