Time Travels

I don’t know about you, but about this time of year, I start wishing I had a little more time to get everything done. Baking, decorating, and deadlines, oh my! My daughter’s been a big help this year with the decorating–getting the tree up, anchoring it to the wall just in case the new kitten decides to go for a little Christmas climb (so far he’s just messed with the lights), and putting up the outside lights–but there’s still a lot to do. At the very least, I could use an Omega 13 from Galaxy Quest to give myself a few extra seconds in the day.

Why am I talking about time travel at Christmas? Because of this awesome new Storybundle!

I’ve been lucky enough to be included in other Storybundles in the past, and I say lucky because I love tipping off my readers to great deals on great fiction. And let’s be honest, at this time of the year, we can all use an awesome deal or two. Plus I think everyone can use some great fiction to relax with when we get a few moments to ourselves.

My contribution to the Time Travel Fun Bundle is my six-story collection Unexpected Aliens, which includes two of my favorite time travel stories plus a few others that might make you smile and might pull at your heartstrings. What you won’t find in my collection are any little green men from Alpha Centauri (or any rock creatures either).

If time travel’s your thing–and considering the wide variety of time travel stories and novels in this bundle, you’re sure to find some really great stories to tickle your fancy, as my dad used to say–pick up a copy of the Time Travel Fun Bundle today!

Leave a comment